21C

Facebook Follow us on Facebook! 
21C Logo

 

Capital City
21st Century
Community Learning Centers






 Sue Farrelly
 Email:  sfarrelly@sau8.org
   21C Program Director

 Paula Bonner
             Abbot-Downing School

 Email:  pbonner@sau8.org
   Site Coordinator

 Cathy Kaplan
              Beaver Meadow School

 Email:  ckaplan@sau8.org
   Site Coordinator

 David Parker
              Mill Brook  School

 Email:  dparker@sau8.org
   Site Coordinator
 
 Mark Ruddy
              Broken Ground  School

 Email:  mruddy@sau8.org
   Site Coordinator

 Justin Wolbert
               Rundlett Middle School

 Email:  jwolbert@sau8.org
   Site Coordinator

 Linda Moulton
               Concord High School

 Email:  lmoulton@sau8.org
   Site Coordinator


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.